vietnamspeeddownload.blogg.se

How to change body type in sims 4
How to change body type in sims 4





I find it very realistic though and a nice touch to the game. It was odd because I had a sim who had 3 kids 2 pregnancies and she stayed the same but she did do a lot of yoga and another sim who had just 1 kid and gained a lot of weight. Just found it to be more realistic and it made me love her even more!

how to change body type in sims 4

Yep, most of the sims do this after a few pregnancies, just like in real life! AshlieBoom Posts: Member. For many women that's quite realistic It's a touch of realism I like. My current sim only had one child but her body changes are very noticeable. July Yeah, I think its all the food the sims eat during the pregnancy too. I put her in the same clothing so you could see that there have been some shifts in her figure. Has anybody else noticed their sim's bodies changing after pregnancy? This is my sim, Gwendolyn York before and after three pregnancies.

how to change body type in sims 4 how to change body type in sims 4

October 6 - A patch for The Sims 4 is ready for you to install it! Check the patch notes out here. Categories Discussions Activity Best Of October 9 - Everyone ready for the Friday Highlight?







How to change body type in sims 4